Contact

CONTACT US

Rev. Dr. Carletta Allen | President, Board of Trustees
president@annapolisopera.org

Craig Kier | Artistic & Music Director
ckier@annapolisopera.org

Kathy Swekel | General Director
kswekel@annapolisopera.org

Victoria Mangum | Artistic Programs Manager
vmangum@annapolisopera.org

Maura Dullea | Operations & Marketing Associate
mdullea@annapolisopera.org

CJ Hartung | Administrative Assistant
chartung@annapolisopera.org

Annapolis Opera Guild
annapolisoperaguild@gmail.com

General Information
info@annapolisopera.org

Lost in the Stars
Marriage of Figaro

General Information

General Information
info@annapolisopera.org

Annapolis Opera
801 Chase Street #304A, Annapolis, MD 21401

Box Office: 410-267-0087
Administrative Office: 410-267-8135

Directions to Maryland Hall

Scene from Carmen at Annapolis Opera